关于公司

Misterine2016 年成立以来,一直致力于为各行业开发具有创新性的 ARVR 解决方案,Misterine 总部设在捷克共和国的首都布拉格,公司业务遍布全球,涵盖各个领域,包括航空、航天、汽车、机器人、电子,机械、能源,家具、消费品等。

通过对 Misterine Studio & AppAR 创作工具和 AR 程序软件的应用进行开发与测试,我们已经与 ESA(欧洲航天局)和 GE 航空达成合作,目前我们正在开发 VR 技术对于培训服务行业的数字化转型所需的附加基础设施。Misterine Studio & App 倡导零门槛操作,即使没有任何编程知识背景,也可以完成创建、编辑、播放 AR 说明书及演示。

我们还与数字化转型(DX)的公司达成合作,AR 在工厂的数字化和运营方面发挥了关键性作用,它可以实现智能工厂、数字孪生、工业 4.0 和物联网的相关数据进行可视化操作,让用户既能随时随地获取正确的信息,又能提高运营效率。

公司愿景

“成为优化工业流程的先行者”

我们的目标是通过更易懂的方式,提高创新力、理解力与技术维护能力。

Misterine
公司成立
与欧洲航天局和GE航空的
VIPER项目
Misterine Studio & App (AR)
市场投放
正在为 Misterine Studio & App (VR)
工业化服务的数字化转型 (DX)
开发附加功能

荣誉奖项

2019 年,MisterineCIO Applications 评选为 “十大 AR/VR 解决方案供应商” 之一。

“对于公司而言,所面临的挑战是在确保员工有能力处理复杂工作流程的同时,既能应对市场和竞争对手的变化,又能够加速产品升级。对于企业而言,需要更强的解决方案,更简单高效的工作流程和数据传输(AR),在这种情况下,Misterine 应运而生…”单击查看文章全文

我们的团队

Ivan Konecny

首席执行官

Karel Kucera

副总裁

Martin Klima

首席技术官

Kristopher Blom

产品经理

Karel Berounsky

销售经理

Anastasiia Potseluiko

开发人员

Kristyna Kleckova

人力资源办公室经理

Sayaka Yamashita

业务开发经理

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

About Us

Since the establishment in 2016, Misterine has been developing innovative AR and VR solutions for the industries. Headquartered in Prague, Czech Republic, we are serving to customers across the world. Our customer portfolio covers wide a range of industries – aviation, space, automotive, robotics, electronics, machineries, energy, furniture, consumer products, and so forth.

During the development and testing of our flagship software Misterine Studio App – AR authoring tool and AR device application, we collaborated with ESA (European Space Agency) and GE Aviation. Currently, we are developing its additional infrastructure for VR training and for digitization of service industry. Misterine Studio & App allows a user to create, edit and play AR manuals and presentations without any programming knowledge.

We also collaborate with companies that are aiming at digital transformation (DX). AR plays a key role in the digitalization of factory and operation, in terms of visualizing the data and instructions that are collected through smart factory, digital twin, industry 4.0 and IoT. Giving people access to right amount of information whenever and wherever needed – is the advantage of AR and the key to improve efficiency of operations.

COMPANY MISSION

“Be a Pioneer in Augmenting Industrial Processes”

Our goal is to provide people with the power to create, understand and maintain
any inventions in an easily understood manner.

Establishment of
Misterine
VIPER project
with ESA and GE Aviation
Market launch of
Misterine
Studio & App (AR)
Additional features
being developed for
Misterine
Studio & App (VR)
& industrial service
applications (DX)

AWARDS

In 2019, Misterine was selected as one of the “Top 10 AR/VR Solution Providers” by CIO Applications.

“…Companies are confronted with the challenge of coping with the dynamic market and competitors, while making sure their employees are capable of handling these complex workflows and fast product changes. At this juncture, there is a need for businesses to implement robust solutions for simplifying workflows and transfer of data efficiently. In an ambitious bid to address these issues and facilitate streamlined workflows with the promises of Augmented Reality (AR), Misterine was brought into existence…” (see the whole article HERE)

OUR TEAM

Ivan Konecny

CEO

Karel Kucera

Vice President

Martin Klima

CTO

Kristopher Blom

Product Manager

Anastasiia Potseluiko

Developer

Viliam Blumtritt

Sales Manager

Kristyna Kleckova

HR & Office
Manager

Sayaka Yamashita

Business Development
Manager