Misterine

数字化转型利器
通过AR技术
实现未来产业革新

AR技术
工业及教育应用

AR 技术正悄然改变着人们的生活,Misterine 通过其个性化的 AR 平台,旨在为各个领域的用户提供深度定制化的 AR 解决方案,实现工作场所和教育领域的数字化转型。

我们的主要客户来自航空航天、汽车、机械、电子、能源、建筑、家具、创意玩具&兴趣爱好等相关领域。

航空航天
汽车
机械
电子
能源
教育
家具
创意玩具&兴趣爱好

我们的主要客户来自航空航天、汽车、机械、电子、能源、建筑、家具、创意玩具&兴趣爱好等相关领域。

AR手册
创建与运行

Misterine Studio & App 是由我们自主开发的一体式软件,它技术创新且价格合理,适用于各种公司规模及学校各年级。同时,在操作上简便易懂,用户无需具有编程知识背景即可轻而易举地通过 AR 技术实现工业流程和教育材料的可视化。

装配手册

使用 MisterineAR 手册,解决以往根据平面图进行装配操作的繁杂过程。并根据不同需求,既可以在空间中显示虚拟的 3D 物体,又可以将其叠加在实际物品上,从而更直观地指引操作者完成装配步骤。

案例分析

喷气式发动机的装配是一项非常复杂的工作,技术人员通常需要根据英文说明书和平面图纸将 20,000 个零件进行组装,这套工作流程即便对于熟练的技术人员也非常具有挑战性。

Misterine 凭借其通用的可视语言,即 AR 手册,通过减少认知负荷,使熟练的技术人员更专注于核心任务,同时也能够帮助经验不足的操作人员高质高效地完成复杂的装配任务。通过使用 AR 技术,能够提高 40%-60% 的工作效率。

了解更多

维修手册

维护、检查和修理都需要具备一定的技术功底,尤其针对那些非程序性工作,即便是有经验的技术人员,也需要依赖使用说明。AR 维修手册可以更快、更精准的帮助技术人员执行相关操作。

案例分析

当技术人员到客户工厂对其生产设备进行定期维护,在维护过程中发现了一些零件需要更换,但却不记得如何操作。

通过智能手机下载的 Misterine 应用程序打开 AR 维修手册,手册中提供了交互式的指导——包括更换零件的步骤、参考图片、链接、常见问题、流程图等,从而帮助技术人员快速独立地执行并完成相关操作。

了解更多

技术支持

在当今全球化市场背景下,实现全天候无间断技术支持已变得尤为重要,然而,这同时也造成了人力支出及差旅成本的增加。通过 AR 技术支持,可在不增加成本的情况下实现 24 小时无间断远程技术支持。

案例分析

某提供全天候技术支持的企业,正在为其迅速增加的运营成本寻找可替代的解决方案。

该企业成功引进 AR 技术支持手册,其中包含预警、图像、先决条件、零配件、工具和参考文件等所有相关信息,客户可就相关问题快速找到解决方式,大幅降低了对技术人员及差旅的需求,从而降低运营成本。

了解更多

用户手册

AR 用户手册在为用户提供全新体验的同时,通过提高客户满意度,促进产品附加值的提升,从而增强行业竞争力。

案例分析

某家具生产商发现纸质版用户手册在客户自行组装家具过程中易造成家具损坏等不必要的问题,为提高客户满意度,该生产商决定使用 AR 用户手册取代常规的纸质版用户手册。

该公司通过引入 AR 用户手册,客户只需要扫描家具箱上的条形码,即可完成激活,该举措使客户满意度提升了 30%

了解更多

培训支持

培训作为企业日常运营中至关重要的一项内容,需要投入大量的精力及成本。而 AR 技术能够支持任何类型的培训,如机械操作的应急、安全、教育等在内的工厂运行类培训,或针对新员工、经销商等在内的企业营销类培训。在减轻培训者压力负担的同时,有效降低了培训成本。

案例分析

喷气发动机的组装非常复杂。即使在真实发动机上进行操作演示,对于新学员仍难以理解,尤其是包括内轴在内的内部装置,或如气管和汽管等相似部件的区分等。

AR 培训支持能够完美解决上述问题,通过直观地展示内部构造并运用不同的颜色来区分易混淆的部分,帮助受训者随时随地掌握组装技巧。

了解更多

商贸展会

商贸展会能够精准吸引潜在客户,然而运送大型设备或产品至展会的运输成本非常高,往往不容忽视。将整套产品通过 AR 技术以实际尺寸进行展示,不仅能够吸引更多的参观者,同时也能够对展会资源进行最大化利用。

案例分析

某工业机器人制造商,参加国内外各种商贸展会消耗了大量的成本,但收效甚微,他们发现通过 AR 技术来宣传产品是一种更为有效的低成本营销方式。

引进 AR 技术后,他们在展位上放置了一台机器,并通过 AR 对机器和配件进行演示,效果十分明显,参观者增加了 40%,咨询量增加了 25%

了解更多

销售演示

应用于销售演示当中的 AR 技术是一种高效便捷的销售工具。利用 AR 的空间识别能力可将销售产品 1:1 展示在空间中,同时客户可以通过 360 度全方位的角度观察产品。其次,对于功能复杂的产品, AR 可以非常直观地完成对产品的讲解与演示。在现场就可以完成动态信息展示和实时交互。

案例分析

某机械制造商欲努力说服一个潜在客户购买其替换设备,但是由于客户无法将新设备的尺寸和功能与他们目前的设备进行对比,因此并不了解其优势。

该制造商向客户提供了 AR 销售演示,他们在车间里运用 3D 技术演示了设备及其功能,客户最终了解到设备的优势,决定购买。

了解更多

数字教育

近年来,数字教育越来越得到政府和教育机构的广泛关注,AR 技术的应用为各类学科的数字化转型起着重要作用,涵盖科学、物理、生物、化学、历史、社会研究、数学等。

案例分析

某中学为满足数字教学需要,为每个学生购买了新的平板电脑。然而,教师们没有适合的数字教学内容,因此他们正在寻找一种简单有效的方法来帮助教学内容的创建和分享,从而激励学生。

校长决定引入 AR 作为教科书的辅助工具,通过 3D 动画完成复杂内容的学习,帮助学生们更好更快地理解,深受学生喜爱。

了解更多

装配手册

使用 MisterineAR 手册,解决以往根据平面图进行装配操作的繁杂过程。并根据不同需求,既可以在空间中显示虚拟的 3D 物体,又可以将其叠加在实际物品上,从而更直观地指引操作者完成装配步骤。

案例分析

喷气式发动机的装配是一项非常复杂的工作,技术人员通常需要根据英文说明书和平面图纸将 20,000 个零件进行组装,这套工作流程即便对于熟练的技术人员也非常具有挑战性。

Misterine 凭借其通用的可视语言,即 AR 手册,通过减少认知负荷,使熟练的技术人员更专注于核心任务,同时也能够帮助经验不足的操作人员高质高效地完成复杂的装配任务。通过使用 AR 技术,能够提高 40%-60% 的工作效率。

了解更多

维修手册

维护、检查和修理都需要具备一定的技术功底,尤其针对那些非程序性工作,即便是有经验的技术人员,也需要依赖使用说明。AR 维修手册可以更快、更精准的帮助技术人员执行相关操作。

案例分析

当技术人员到客户工厂对其生产设备进行定期维护,在维护过程中发现了一些零件需要更换,但却不记得如何操作。

通过智能手机下载的 Misterine 应用程序打开 AR 维修手册,手册中提供了交互式的指导——包括更换零件的步骤、参考图片、链接、常见问题、流程图等,从而帮助技术人员快速独立地执行并完成相关操作。

了解更多

技术支持

在当今全球化市场背景下,实现全天候无间断技术支持已变得尤为重要,然而,这同时也造成了人力支出及差旅成本的增加。通过 AR 技术支持,可在不增加成本的情况下实现 24 小时无间断远程技术支持。

案例分析

某提供全天候技术支持的企业,正在为其迅速增加的运营成本寻找可替代的解决方案。

该企业成功引进 AR 技术支持手册,其中包含预警、图像、先决条件、零配件、工具和参考文件等所有相关信息,客户可就相关问题快速找到解决方式,大幅降低了对技术人员及差旅的需求,从而降低运营成本。

了解更多

用户手册

AR 用户手册在为用户提供全新体验的同时,通过提高客户满意度,促进产品附加值的提升,从而增强行业竞争力。

案例分析

某家具生产商发现纸质版用户手册在客户自行组装家具过程中易造成家具损坏等不必要的问题,为提高客户满意度,该生产商决定使用 AR 用户手册取代常规的纸质版用户手册。

该公司通过引入 AR 用户手册,客户只需要扫描家具箱上的条形码,即可完成激活,该举措使客户满意度提升了 30%

了解更多

培训支持

培训作为企业日常运营中至关重要的一项内容,需要投入大量的精力及成本。而 AR 技术能够支持任何类型的培训,如机械操作的应急、安全、教育等在内的工厂运行类培训,或针对新员工、经销商等在内的企业营销类培训。在减轻培训者压力负担的同时,有效降低了培训成本。

案例分析

喷气发动机的组装非常复杂。即使在真实发动机上进行操作演示,对于新学员仍难以理解,尤其是包括内轴在内的内部装置,或如气管和汽管等相似部件的区分等。

AR 培训支持能够完美解决上述问题,通过直观地展示内部构造并运用不同的颜色来区分易混淆的部分,帮助受训者随时随地掌握组装技巧。

了解更多

商贸展会

商贸展会能够精准吸引潜在客户,然而运送大型设备或产品至展会的运输成本非常高,往往不容忽视。将整套产品通过 AR 技术以实际尺寸进行展示,不仅能够吸引更多的参观者,同时也能够对展会资源进行最大化利用。

案例分析

某工业机器人制造商,参加国内外各种商贸展会消耗了大量的成本,但收效甚微,他们发现通过 AR 技术来宣传产品是一种更为有效的低成本营销方式。

引进 AR 技术后,他们在展位上放置了一台机器,并通过 AR 对机器和配件进行演示,效果十分明显,参观者增加了 40%,咨询量增加了 25%

了解更多

销售演示

应用于销售演示当中的 AR 技术是一种高效便捷的销售工具。利用 AR 的空间识别能力可将销售产品 1:1 展示在空间中,同时客户可以通过 360 度全方位的角度观察产品。其次,对于功能复杂的产品, AR 可以非常直观地完成对产品的讲解与演示。在现场就可以完成动态信息展示和实时交互。

案例分析

某机械制造商欲努力说服一个潜在客户购买其替换设备,但是由于客户无法将新设备的尺寸和功能与他们目前的设备进行对比,因此并不了解其优势。

该制造商向客户提供了 AR 销售演示,他们在车间里运用 3D 技术演示了设备及其功能,客户最终了解到设备的优势,决定购买。

了解更多

数字教育

近年来,数字教育越来越得到政府和教育机构的广泛关注,AR 技术的应用为各类学科的数字化转型起着重要作用,涵盖科学、物理、生物、化学、历史、社会研究、数学等。

案例分析

某中学为满足数字教学需要,为每个学生购买了新的平板电脑。然而,教师们没有适合的数字教学内容,因此他们正在寻找一种简单有效的方法来帮助教学内容的创建和分享,从而激励学生。

校长决定引入 AR 作为教科书的辅助工具,通过 3D 动画完成复杂内容的学习,帮助学生们更好更快地理解,深受学生喜爱。

了解更多

Misterine Studio
创建

通过 Misterine Studio,只需要4个简单的步骤即可创建和编辑 AR 手册及介绍,也可直接由我们提供代理创建服务,轻而易举实现 AR 可视化。加入 Misterine Studio 免费体验计划以测试是否满足您的需求。

Misterine App
运行

Misterine 自带的 2 种运行模式,支持用户随时随地在设备上进行 AR 手册的演示。其中,不带有 AR 标记的触摸模式主要应用于培训或销售等领域;以及带有 AR 标记的标记模式主要应用于组装或维护等领域,欢迎下载 APP,体验 AR 技术带来的更多惊喜。

AR方案
3D图像记录与管理

MisterineAR 解决方案可以从 360 度的角度记录一件物品,同时 Misterine 的创新系统通过”AR 记录管理工具 “可以记录两个不同时间点的 360 度视图(例如:使用前和使用后),并可以对物品的状态进行存档和比较。

例如租赁服务中,在租给客户之前和退回之后;例如维修服务中,在接受客户物品之前和返还物品之后等等。这些记录都可以作为有利的证明以备不时之需。

了解更多

AR技术
可视化应用

随着全球化时代的到来,越来越多的企业开始意识到工业 4.0、数字孪生、智能工厂和物联网的重要性,Misterine 为各行业企业数字化转型提供了更为广泛的定制化AR解决方案,尤其是针对工厂运营方面。

如何在现实中最大化利用数据,从而顺应趋势并实现企业革新?AR技术凭借其无限潜力,将成为制造业数字化转型不可或缺的解决方案。

了解更多
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Misterine

Augmented reality
for Digital
transformation

Ar for
Industrial Use

Once a technology in the far-off future, today augmented reality (AR) is changing our present. Misterine has developed a flexible AR platform for helping people from various spheres in their daily work. We also provide customized AR solutions to support digital transformation in the workplace.

Our main customers are from the aerospace, automotive, machinery, electronics, energy, construction, furniture, toys and hobbies fields.

Aerospace
Automotive
Machinery
Electronics
Energy
Construction
Furniture
Toys & Hobbies

Our main customers are from the aerospace, automotive, machinery, electronics, energy, construction, furniture, toys and hobbies fields.

Create & Play
AR Manuals

Our all-in-one software Misterine Studio / App allows you to visualize industrial processes in augmented reality. If you are looking for an easy-to-use, affordable, yet innovative AR editor and viewer, this is the right choice for you. Our platform does not require any programming knowledge – it benefits companies of all sizes, from a family business to a corporation.

Assembly Manual

Assembly can be frustrating. Technical written texts with 2D images are sometimes confusing and tedious. Misterine’s AR manual visually helps operators understand what to do next at a glance. Depending on their needs, operators can either display virtual 3D objects in space or overlay them on the actual items.

Case study

Assembling a jet engine is extremely complicated. Putting 20,000 parts together according to an engine manual – full of English text and 2D drawings – is not easy even for skilled technicians.

With its universal “visual” language, AR manuals reduce cognitive load and keep technicians focused on their core tasks. They support not only full-fledged workers but also less experienced workers to perform complicated tasks more quickly and smoothly. AR increases work efficiency by 40% – 60%.

More Information

Maintenance Manual

Maintenance, inspection and repair require certain skill sets. Especially for non-routine work, even experienced technicians have to rely on manuals. AR manuals help technicians perform necessary procedures in a shorter time and with more precision.

Case study

A technician visited a client’s facility for the periodic maintenance of production equipment. During the maintenance, he saw parts that seemed defective, but he didn’t remember how to exchange the parts.

He opened an AR manual on his smartphone app. The AR manual gave him interactive instructions – procedures for exchanging the parts, reference images and links, questions and flow charts, and confirmation of work. The work was completed without any complication or external help.

More Information

Technical Support

In the current globalized marketplace, having worldwide 24/7/365 technical support has become increasingly vital. This also means higher personnel and travel costs, however. AR visual instructions can solve most of these needs remotely while saving time and travel expenses.

Case study

A company kept technicians on call 24 hours a day and sent them to foreign customers whenever required. As running costs were rapidly increasing, they started to look for alternative solutions.

The company decided to introduce AR. Now, customers have visually-guided troubleshooting manuals with all relevant information including warnings, images, prerequisites, spare parts, tools and referential documents – and the demands for technicians and travel have decreased significantly.

More Information

User Manual

User manuals in AR could be a perfect tool for improving your customers’ satisfaction. They provide customers with a new user experience, added value and better understanding. With AR, you can get ahead of competitors by providing extra benefits to customers.

Case study

A furniture producer was looking for a way to improve customer satisfaction. One of the identified tasks for improvement was the company’s paper-based user manuals for furniture assembly – they were sometimes confusing and often led to customers damaging furniture in the process.

The company introduced supplemental AR manuals for customers; by scanning the barcode on the furniture box, the customers could activate the relevant AR manual. Customer satisfaction has now increased by 30%.

More Information

Training

Training is an essential activity, but it also requires great cost and effort. AR can support any type of training (e.g. operating machinery, emergency, safety, education) and trainees (e.g. new employees, distributors), and drastically reduce trainers’ burden as well as training costs.

Case study

Jet engine assembly is complicated. Trainers demonstrate on an actual engine, but it is still difficult for new trainees to understand, especially when the mechanism is not visible from outside (e.g. inner shaft) or when there are too many similar but different parts (air tubes and gas tubes, etc.).

AR solves most of these problems – it can visually demonstrate the inner mechanism, and highlight confusing parts in different colors. Another great advantage of AR is that trainees can learn at any time and any place.

More Information

Trade Fair

Exhibitions are the perfect place to catch potential customers, but delivering large equipment or products to exhibitions is pricy. By bringing the entire product lineup in AR and displaying it in actual size, you can attract more visitors and make maximum use of trade fairs.

Case study

An industrial robot manufacturer was seeking a way to do marketing effectively. They had been spending a substantial amount of their budget on domestic and international trade fairs. Then they saw one of their competitors promoting products in AR and that it was attracting great attention from trade-fair visitors.

So, the company decided to try AR, too. They placed one actual machine at the booth, and demonstrated other machines and accessories in AR. As a result, they received 40% more visitors and 25% more inquiries.

More Information

Sales Presentation

AR can be a great sales tool. Firstly, customers can walk around your 3D products and see them in 360 degrees. Secondly, you can demonstrate products both on a smaller scale and in actual size. Thirdly, AR makes it easier to sell products without needing to visit customers.

Case study

A machinery manufacturer was struggling to persuade a potential client to purchase replacement equipment. The main reason was that the client couldn’t compare the size and functionalities of the offered equipment with their current equipment, and therefore wasn’t convinced of the benefits.

The company brought AR presentations to the client. On the shop floor, they demonstrated the equipment and functionalities in 3D. The client finally understood the benefits of the equipment and decided to purchase the replacement equipment.

More Information

Product Catalogue

Instead of sending or bringing a product catalogue to customers, you can use a tablet or phone to present your product lineup in AR. You can also demonstrate how the products work, show what kind of add-ons the products could have, or check if the products fit in the available space on the customer’s premises.

Case study

An injection molding manufacturer introduced an AR catalogue as a tool to demonstrate their machinery and add-ons on a customer’s shop floor. One of the customer’s largest concerns was if the machinery and add-ons would fit in the dedicated space.

Now the customer is satisfied because they can evaluate if the machinery is suitable for their factory prior to the purchase. They are currently considering the purchase of add-ons to their existing machinery.

More Information

Assembly Manual

Assembly can be frustrating. Technical written texts with 2D images are sometimes confusing and tedious. Misterine’s AR manual visually helps operators understand what to do next at a glance. Depending on their needs, operators can either display virtual 3D objects in space or overlay them on the actual items.

Case study

Assembling a jet engine is extremely complicated. Putting 20,000 parts together according to an engine manual – full of English text and 2D drawings – is not easy even for skilled technicians.

With its universal “visual” language, AR manuals reduce cognitive load and keep technicians focused on their core tasks. They support not only full-fledged workers but also less experienced workers to perform complicated tasks more quickly and smoothly. AR increases work efficiency by 40% – 60%.

More Information

Maintenance Manual

Maintenance, inspection and repair require certain skill sets. Especially for non-routine work, even experienced technicians have to rely on manuals. AR manuals help technicians perform necessary procedures in a shorter time and with more precision.

Case study

A technician visited a client’s facility for the periodic maintenance of production equipment. During the maintenance, he saw parts that seemed defective, but he didn’t remember how to exchange the parts.

He opened an AR manual on his smartphone app. The AR manual gave him interactive instructions – procedures for exchanging the parts, reference images and links, questions and flow charts, and confirmation of work. The work was completed without any complication or external help.

More Information

Technical Support

In the current globalized marketplace, having worldwide 24/7/365 technical support has become increasingly vital. This also means higher personnel and travel costs, however. AR visual instructions can solve most of these needs remotely while saving time and travel expenses.

Case study

A company kept technicians on call 24 hours a day and sent them to foreign customers whenever required. As running costs were rapidly increasing, they started to look for alternative solutions.

The company decided to introduce AR. Now, customers have visually-guided troubleshooting manuals with all relevant information including warnings, images, prerequisites, spare parts, tools and referential documents – and the demands for technicians and travel have decreased significantly.

More Information

User Manual

User manuals in AR could be a perfect tool for improving your customers’ satisfaction. They provide customers with a new user experience, added value and better understanding. With AR, you can get ahead of competitors by providing extra benefits to customers.

Case study

A furniture producer was looking for a way to improve customer satisfaction. One of the identified tasks for improvement was the company’s paper-based user manuals for furniture assembly – they were sometimes confusing and often led to customers damaging furniture in the process.

The company introduced supplemental AR manuals for customers; by scanning the barcode on the furniture box, the customers could activate the relevant AR manual. Customer satisfaction has now increased by 30%.

More Information

Training

Training is an essential activity, but it also requires great cost and effort. AR can support any type of training (e.g. operating machinery, emergency, safety, education) and trainees (e.g. new employees, distributors), and drastically reduce trainers’ burden as well as training costs.

Case study

Jet engine assembly is complicated. Trainers demonstrate on an actual engine, but it is still difficult for new trainees to understand, especially when the mechanism is not visible from outside (e.g. inner shaft) or when there are too many similar but different parts (air tubes and gas tubes, etc.).

AR solves most of these problems – it can visually demonstrate the inner mechanism, and highlight confusing parts in different colors. Another great advantage of AR is that trainees can learn at any time and any place.

More Information

Trade Fair

Exhibitions are the perfect place to catch potential customers, but delivering large equipment or products to exhibitions is pricy. By bringing the entire product lineup in AR and displaying it in actual size, you can attract more visitors and make maximum use of trade fairs.

Case study

An industrial robot manufacturer was seeking a way to do marketing effectively. They had been spending a substantial amount of their budget on domestic and international trade fairs. Then they saw one of their competitors promoting products in AR and that it was attracting great attention from trade-fair visitors.

So, the company decided to try AR, too. They placed one actual machine at the booth, and demonstrated other machines and accessories in AR. As a result, they received 40% more visitors and 25% more inquiries.

More Information

Sales Presentation

AR can be a great sales tool. Firstly, customers can walk around your 3D products and see them in 360 degrees. Secondly, you can demonstrate products both on a smaller scale and in actual size. Thirdly, AR makes it easier to sell products without needing to visit customers.

Case study

A machinery manufacturer was struggling to persuade a potential client to purchase replacement equipment. The main reason was that the client couldn’t compare the size and functionalities of the offered equipment with their current equipment, and therefore wasn’t convinced of the benefits.

The company brought AR presentations to the client. On the shop floor, they demonstrated the equipment and functionalities in 3D. The client finally understood the benefits of the equipment and decided to purchase the replacement equipment.

More Information

Product Catalogue

Instead of sending or bringing a product catalogue to customers, you can use a tablet or phone to present your product lineup in AR. You can also demonstrate how the products work, show what kind of add-ons the products could have, or check if the products fit in the available space on the customer’s premises.

Case study

An injection molding manufacturer introduced an AR catalogue as a tool to demonstrate their machinery and add-ons on a customer’s shop floor. One of the customer’s largest concerns was if the machinery and add-ons would fit in the dedicated space.

Now the customer is satisfied because they can evaluate if the machinery is suitable for their factory prior to the purchase. They are currently considering the purchase of add-ons to their existing machinery.

More Information

Create
Misterine Studio

With simple 4 steps, you can create and edit your own AR manuals and presentations. Or, if you don’t have resources for such creative work, we can also do it for you. Visualization in AR is a lot simpler than you think. Try our free license plan and see if it suits your needs.

Play
Misterine App

You can demonstrate AR manuals and presentations on your own device anytime anywhere. Our app operates in 2 modes; Touch Mode without any AR marker (for training or sales) and Marker Mode with an AR marker (for assembly or maintenance). Download and try our demos to experience the potential of AR.

Manage 3D visual
Records in AR

Have you ever wished you had a tool to record a 360-degree view of an item? If so, the solution is right in front of you.

Misterine’s innovative system “AR Record Management Tool” records a 360-degree view of an item at two different points of time (e.g. BEFORE and AFTER use). This system allows you to file and compare the status of an item, for example, BEFORE renting it to a customer and AFTER getting it back (e.g. in a rental service), or BEFORE accepting it from a client and AFTER shipping it back (e.g. in a maintenance service). This provides you with solid visual proof which can be used for later negotiations.

See more details

Visualize your
Operations in AR

Are you looking for solutions for digital transformation (DX)? Misterine provides a wide range of customized AR solutions, especially for factory operations. In recent years, global companies have started recognizing the importance of Industry 4.0, digital twin, smart factory and Industrial IoT – but how do we achieve these goals in reality? Massive amounts of data are collected and stored in cloud computing systems – but how can we maximize our use of it?

Leveraging augmented reality is one of the most promising solutions for digitalization in manufacturing. A picture is worth a thousand words – the potential of AR is unlimited.

See more details